SH59258735 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Velama, padmanayakula velama
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chittoor, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey hi ... Thanks for visiting Profile...

We are looking for a suitable alliance preferably from in and around Andhra and Karnataka, for our younger sister Name Visible on Login who is working for an MNC as a HR.

She is simple,independant and an ardent believer in traditional values.We want a guy who hails from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Velama, Padmanayakula velama
Belongs to Pala gothra
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Punganuru View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kuppam, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Velama, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59258735