SH59188569 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Falls Church, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is regarding my youngest daughter, who is possessing a smart, intelligent, sensitive, beautiful, God fearing & religious personality. Grew up in Saudi Arabia. Studied B. S in Computer Engineering in U. S. A. And now currently working as a software developer, consultant, programmer and doing her M. S - part time in Virginia U. S. A. We are looking for someone who is mature, caring, loving, respectful, laid back personality and very easy to get along with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Falls Church, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, India. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59188569