SH59057970 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
Computers/ IT.
I Am average looking girl, nt too much beautiful
My friends describe me as: Verry confident person, good friend.
Values: I am verry humble person.

Motto in life: I wants to bcum a good daughter n good wife..
Hobbies: Reading, singing, cooking, watching tv, traveling.
Favorite books: I like to read P. L. Deshapande, Chetan bhagat' book.
Favorite sports: I Like to watch Cricket match, not intersed in sports.
Views on marriage: Marriage is a beaufifull bonding between two families.
I Am looking for the life parter who is well settel, frm engg. or comp background as well as from well family background, n well understanding person. n should b bauddhist only..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Health & Fitness, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH59057970