SH58803301 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my MBBS and MD in Pathology from GS medical college (KEM Hospital) Mumbai.
Presently, working as a consultant pathologist at Fortis hospital.

In future, I want to open my own diagnostic lab.
I don't drink or smoke.
About my family: We are a simple, small family of 4 members consisting of father, mother, one younger sister and me living in central Mumbai (Wadala)
Father :- Dr Mahesh Name Visible on Login, MBBS is a general practitioner having his own clinic.
Younger sister has passed MBBS from Mumbai and now doing post graduation in Paediatrics in mumbai.
Mother is a homemaker.
Two of my cousins are also post-graduate doctors.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Surgeon... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH58803301