SH58749632 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving person with a very clear vision for my life. I am passionate about my work and work hard to be able to achieve the goals I have set for myself. I scored AIR-312 in IIT-JEE 2003 and went to IIT-Bombay for undergraduate studies. Due to strong passion for physics I decided to pursue it professionally and obtained a B. Tech in Engineering Physics in year 2007 (finishing within the top 3 in my batch). I also secured AIR-13 in JEST-2008. I completed the master's program in physics from University of California, San Diego a while ago and will be finishing PhD. in particle physics this July (2015). Thereon I plan to continue my research. I have been recently offered a post-doctoral position with the Seoul National University in South Korea and I'll be moving to Seoul in September 2015.

My friends tell me that they find me very approachable, helpful and compassionate. I have also been told that I have a humble demeanor which makes it very easy for somebody new to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Najibabad, Meerut, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH58749632