SH58557580 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Shaktawat
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for suitable match for my younger sister, we are Name Visible on Login Rajput and nanihal is in rathore Rajput. She has completed B. ed. Father is retired and mother is house wife. Eldest brother is having chain of boarding schools and myself is Pilot in airline and also having own aviation company which provides pilot training, charter and other aviation services. Our company head office is in Vidhyadhar Nagar,
Our family is rich of Rajpooti culture and traditional along with modernity. Looking for well settled Rajpoot Bana who can understand our culture and having understanding according to time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Shaktawat
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kunchalwara Khurd. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH58557580