SH58446596 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, kumar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Bettiah, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i m Name Visible on Login. i work at lenovo laptops.. i want life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Kumar
Lives in Bettiah, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bettiah, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Driving
  • MusicNew Age Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH58446596