SH58412225 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, kapu, balija
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has studied in well known school and colleges in Bangalore & is curently working in a US based software company . He is soft natured & a balanced person, loves to listen to music, fun loving, interested in travelling. He is simple, down to earth & open minded. Planning to study MBA. Presently in USA.
We are looking for a smart, good looking, understanding, family oriented & soft spoken bride from a well educated & cultured family.
Father- BE, MBA(IIM), GM (PSU)
Mother- M.Sc
Sister-BE,MBA, trained in classical music













Paternal Grandfather- BE . Retd GM (PSU)
Paternal Grandmother- B.Sc, B.Ed
Maternal Grandfather- BE, IRSE, MBA, MA. Retd Chief Engineer Railways.
Maternal Grandmother- BA, Dip in Music.

Maternal Uncle-LLM (UK),live in Toronto


Doctors, Engineers, IAS professionals in the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Kapu, balija
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Guntur, Kurnool, Nellore, Nizamabad, Krishna, Warangal
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH58412225