SH58328522 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, gairola
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone who can understand me and know the mean of word family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Gairola
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chamoli (Gairoli), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Sufi music
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Other
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH58328522