Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam a fun loving easy going guy. Working in merchant navy living with my parents and younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Vadodara, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Delhi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: