SH57669531 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tilori
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar,

I am the quintessential girl next door types.
A Sr. Art Director by profession, currently based in Mumbai. Having grown up in the city of
dreams, I am a balanced mix of an idealist and a romantic (NOT the
Mills & Boons or "Bollywood types though!). Received a degree from SIR J.J.INSTITUTE OF
APPLIED ART, MUMBAI in Bachelor of Fine Arts (applied art), with
specialization in the field of advertising, graphic designing and Illustration.

Having being
born and bred in a traditional-values household, I have very deep rooted belief
in our culture and religion. I am very
religious and believe in hardcore traditional values along with modern. It
might seem like an oxymoron but it is the fact. I am a pupil of our religious scriptures
and regularly engage in discussions with those who I feel can guide me in my
search for the elusive truth. Oh.. and my cell phone wallpaper is that of
Edward... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tilori
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH57669531