SH57339849 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta,Rauniyar Baniya
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe in living life to fullest and learning from different experiences. I am a very outdoor and adventurous person and I like to play out tennis and maintain an active lifestyle. I am modern and liberal in my outlook yet conservative and patient in my approach.
    I am a person who works hard and party harder. I am pretty laid back person who can get along with people very easily and is very relaxed in nature. I am currently working in Banglore as Supply Chain Analyst in an MNC and would like my partner to prefer working after marriage and be comfortable in settling up in Banglore. I have done 2.6 years job in Singapore in MNC.
    I am looking for a well qualified girl, having good family values, career oriented, flexible in nature and has open minded approach. I want my partner to be more like my friend with whom I can travel the whole world and to whom I can share very aspect of my life.

    If you think we have something in match, feel free to ping me.nnWe are a nuclear family from Varanasi.. My dad is a business man into film exhibition industry while mother is home maker. We are 3siblings and 1of them is pursuing her Engg from Bharti vidyapeeth, Pune while other has finishd her Masters in Design from NID, Ahmedabad & did job in SAMSONITE south asia corporate office at Mumbai branch.At present she is marriade & settled with her husband in West Afrcan continent.
    All our relatives are highly qualified professionals and working at good positions in India and abroad.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Rauniyar Baniya
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Varanasi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH57339849