SH57281091 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Sodhani
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a simple, smart, confident, honest & straight forward. I believes in simple living & high thinking with positive attitude towards life& believes in originality.Looking for a companion who has a lot of patience and understanding,well educated,smart,honest,caring,responsible,supportive in all should be a balanced individual.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Sodhani
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Dancing, Painting, Yoga, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH57281091