Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Arora, Sikh Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very down to earth, simple, sober, kind hearted, Compassionate & helpful. Hobbies : singing, writing etc My Daughter is a post graduate in HR working in Financial Sector in Human resources Department. We are family of 4 people.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Hindi
Arora, Sikh Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: