SH56962223 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my younger daughter. She was born and raised in Delhi. She is an outgoing, simple and straight forward person.


Education
Job -currently working as a Lead in a IT MNC
Family History
I am a retired Public Sector Manager and my wife is a homemaker. Our elder daughter is married and settled in Bangalore. She and her spouse are both Managers and they have a 3 year old boy. I hail from Changanacherry-Kottayam and my wife is from Pathanamthitta. We have been residing in Delhi for past 35 years.


About Me
I am an honest and an easy going person who likes to enjoy life and treasure the things which matter to me.I believe in giving space to people as understanding is the key to a successful relationship.I have a wide circle of friends with whom I love to spend quality time.I would like to marry a guy who can be my best friend coz the rest will follow.Communication and honesty are two things extremely important to me so... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56962223