SH56845622 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Fiji Islands
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
m lookin for a boy who could take better car of my daughter and would never betray her
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Fiji Islands (Student Visa)
Grew up in Fiji Islands
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Scrabble, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Scrabble, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, American Samoa... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56845622