SH56792737 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Vaishnav
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am outgoing, hardworking and down to earth individual. I like simplicity and appreciate beauty in life and work. I love and believe strongly in the phrase "WORK HARD and PARTY even HARDER."

    Currently working as IB Analyst and aspire to have a career in Investment Industry.

    I am very close to my family and love spending time with my friends. One can often find me sketching in my lonely hours. Reading, Writing, Swimming, Jogging/Walking are few things I love to make them part of my day. I am very spiritual at heart.

    I have no pre- set criteria for my partner though I would appreciate if he can link himself with strong family bondage and high career aspirations.nnI come from a strong business background. My father is self made business men and expanding his footprints in Textile industry along with his siblings. My mother is a house-wife.

    My elder sister is working as independent interior designer and my jiju is corporate sales head at MPCG region in one of the well known co. in Telecom industry.

    I come from a family with strong social values.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Galvania
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Indore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Other
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56792737