SH56685365 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Darbar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Assistant
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login My hobbies/interests include music,cooking. My family is traditional with a morden outlook. I am looking for carring and. Well behaved who understand and respect the relationship u can contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Darbar
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nadiad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnakuva (vadu), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Nature
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56685365