SH56673536 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Thakur ,Rajput
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Shahdol, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Computer Engineering from RGPV University Bhopal and currently working as a Senior Software Engineer with one of the world's leading financial company in Singapore . I have been staying in Singapore for 3 years . A fun loving person, and value my family, friends and all my near and dear ones. My father is retired from Govt service and mother is housewife. My native place is at Rewa (MP). Looking for a well educated girl who should be willing to move Singapore after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Thakur ,Rajput
Lives in Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicSoft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56673536