SH56512690 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is smart, responsible and is caring by nature. She is intellectual, enterprising and is qualified professionally as well as in her academics. Post completing her B.Tech in Electronics, she worked for Yash Technologies as an HR professional in Hyderabad. Currently, she is pursuing her MBA in HR from Symbiosis, Pune and would complete it by March, 2015.

Born and raised in Hyderabad, she learnt Carnatic music and enjoys reading books and traveling to various places across. Staying fit and healthy is what she believes in and follows her gym regularly.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her mother, younger sister and me (father). I am an Engineer and a Builder by profession, constructing a 3 star Hotel presently. Her mother is a perfect homemaker and her younger sister is pursuing her degree. Also, we are a believer in kundali matching.

We are a well settled family, seeking for someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Belongs to Janakanulla gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Telaga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56512690