SH56391836 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a GOD fearing, kind and a loving girl. She is adjustable and very kind heart & cooperative. We are expecting a groom with the similar character to be her life partner & expecting a groom should be good habits and educated, must be settled in Bangalore. We are Born again so, expecting god fearing - any Christian groom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Shopping, Nature, Computer games, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56391836