SH56372034 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has done B.Tech from IIT Roorkee, India. He then worked for 5 years with IBM (India and US) before starting his MBA from UNC's Kenan-Flagler Business School, USA. He is currently working with Amazon as a Senior Product Manager in Seattle, USA.

He plans to move back to India in couple of years.

He is open minded and enjoys talking to people. He is sharp and respects everybody's opinion.

Father - Retd DGM Uttaranchal Jal Vidyut Nigam, currently working as a director with a private firm.Mother is a religious lady and housewife.Two elder sisters, both are married and living in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH56372034