SH55773556 
Profile created by Friend
24 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, srivastava
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a calm, friendly and emotional person. Her strength lies in her family values. She's a very softhearted person.. She can never manipulate anyone neither wants the same thing for her.. She gives preference to simplicity and the true being than anything else. Currently she's working with a reputed IT firm.. She's hard working and sincere and looking for a person who is understanding and supportive; may not be of the same behavioral characteristics which she possesses, but in all means can respect her as an individual and be her best friend for the longest journey called life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH55773556