SH55661884 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii...Myself Name Visible on Loginamsoge..I m a simple person having a +ve attitude, with not much expectations from life, yet whn I get old, dont want myself to feel I missed out on anything.I have a well educated, disciplined family.My father had been working in a bank n has recently retired. My mom is a very sweet prsn. Proudly, I've been blessed with my mom's pure heart n my dad's sharp mind.

PS: I wld prefer sombody belonging to my own community...I dnt realy believ in religion, bt since I'm going fr arrange marriage, I'd like tht fr my parent's satisfaction...:)
PS 2: Kindly write ur full name in the description column.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH55661884