SH55600837 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Matharu
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hairstylist
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister very homely girl and She's so calm in nature , always live life with charm.
We are 6 Members in Family . I am the Elder son , my wife ,parents and 2 younger sister.
She has completed graduation from Delhi university and Diploma in Beauty and Hair from Clara international.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Matharu
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hairstylist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH55600837