SH55439249 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm simple, honest, good looking girl. i have completed my BTECH (cse) in 2011 and joined TCS.My 2nd company is RS Software where I joined at June,2014. My hobbies are listening music, net searching, reading books.I have a very small family with 3 members, my parents and me.I prefer to settle in Kolkata(West Bengal) permanently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Serampore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from serampore, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH55439249