SH55350180 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Waukesha, WI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login. You can call me Srinivas. Currently I am working in General Electric in Waukesha, WI, USA. I work as Firmware Engineer(Embedded Software) on PET medical scanners used for medical imaging. I finished my Masters in Telecommunications(2010) in University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia, PA. I worked in WIPRO Technologies in India for 3 years before moving to US for higher studies. I did my B Tech in Electronics and Communications(2005) in Pondicherry Engg College, India.

    I am simple, open minded, fun loving person. I like to keep myself occupied with fun activities like sports, music, movies and also like to travel. I am passionate about science, technology and also other aspects of life in general. I am not religious though I strongly believe in god.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Waukesha, Wisconsin
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • India, USA
    • Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH55350180