Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am tee totaller, Composed, Calm, Good Sense of Humour, Independent, Self Reliant, Very Caring, Lovable, Romantic, Family Oriented, Socialite, liberal in habit. Belongs to Middle Class Family. I play chess, cricket or swim when ever I get free time.
Staying with Father, Own house in Mumbai, Malad.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, Kerala, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: