Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey i m sweet, soft spoken, religious, loving, easy to mingle around with people, and rest of the thing regarding me you will judge on your own self. There is Mom, Dad one elder bro who is married one younger bro who is B-Tech now next prepare for MBA, my sweet dog Cosmo and me, i m graduate from Hansraj college (regular) from Delhi University, Masters from DU, PGDHRM from IIPS (Lucknow University), my Dad is in Business, mom is home maker, Elder bro is LLB. qualified, working in ZEE Networks (Noida), my Sister in law is soo lovely and my sweet pug Cosmo is very cute, and many more thing you will be find after interaction with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Rajoria gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi., with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nai
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: