SH53943787 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Malda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and caring girl with moral and family values. She has done her schooling from an english medium school, completed her Master degree in English from Calcutta University and persuing B. Ed course. She loves good music, good books and she also loves to travel; and prefer working after marriage. We are looking for a suitable groom for her who should be well educated, honest, caring belonging to a nuclear family, and should be of Dev or Noro gan.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Lives in Malda, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering
Working As Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH53943787