SH53767146 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saha
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,my name is Name Visible on Login. I am a person with moderate values. I am Post Graduate in Hospitality and Tourism from Niagara College Canada. My father serves for Indian Army and my mother is a housewife and has given me the core values. I love to play guitar and cricket. Fond of Indian, Italian and Chinese food . I am crazy of Skydiving and travelling. I hate smoking and don't want a partner who smokes. Searching for another best half would love to live in Canada post marriage. Me and my wife would be equal at every stage of life and she will have complete freedom of doing what she desires. I've travelled few destinations and waiting for my partner to discover rest of the world with... soon. If interested please leave a msg.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saha
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Hunting, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH53767146