SH53704534 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Gujarati
Location
:
Vadodara, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey there..

    It is extremely difficult to write about myself.. However let me make an attempt. I belong to a very grounded and simple family; Born and brought up in Baroda. I believe that I am a person with very strong family values and would be a great friend and partner to someone I care for. I can definitely describe myself as someone who enjoys the positive aspects of both ? traditional as well as contemporary thinking.

    I am unpretentious but with a good sense of humour. I believe I am fairly ambitious too. Am confident of doing justice to both my personal and professional life (balanced) with some support from my partner. Looking for someone who shares similar thoughts..

    Very passionate about the things where my heart belongs.. my family (especially my dad), my work, couple of friends, gadgets.. let?s just say most of the things I do..

    I am a foodie (not a problem, I do keep tabs on my calorie intake.. ) and love to experiment with food and food joints..

    My friends & colleagues describe me as an ideas person, sharp, fun-loving and strikingly innovative.
    Love to read, watch movies (a real couch potato at time), listening to music and dancing in my spare time..

    Guess I could write quite a bit about myself..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Baroda
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter / Rink sports
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, South Africa... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH53704534