SH52651152 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Balija
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Norwood, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born in India and raised in Boston, MA.
I have been living in Boston for the past 16 years. I had finished my undergraduate in Computer Engineering from the University of Massachusetts and I am currently pursuing my Masters(part time) in Information Technology at Boston University.
I currently live in MA and work in Hopkinton, MA as a Software Professional at an IT firm.

Apart from working and attending my courses, I love traveling (cite seeing and enjoying the new atmosphere), spending quality time with my friends and family, and pursuing certifications (educational and work related).

My friends describe me as social, ambitious, career driven, humorous, philosophical with a extrovert personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Balija
Lives in Norwood, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, India, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH52651152