SH52550996 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Leeds, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i have passed my earlier life with full of joy. according to me life is like an exam. i do divide life in 3 parts. 1st is childhood, 2nd teenage and earlier age of youth, 3rd after marriage. the problem is that i have nearly passed my 2 parts of life and for 3rd part i need someone special which can help me because i can't complete this part of life alone.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH52550996