SH52414126 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an optimistic, hard working, honest, loyal and fun loving person. I love to make friends and travel a lot. I love to read fictions, listening to music, and mostly dancing. I can balance both my carrier and my family and take their responsibilities. I am caring, family-oriented person. I am very close to my mother, father and younger sister, they are biggest strength in my life.

I want to spent my life with a person who will respect my values and views towards life. He should be a person whom I can depend on and respect as a friend and soul partner. As I believe friendship is the mother of all relationship, I want that person as very good friend in my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH52414126