Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Name Visible on Login is very caring, hardworking and simple girl. Family
is one of the most important things in her life. Our family has a strong bond
and we respect everyoneÃ,â€(TM)s opinion. She
would love to work even after marriage. Currently she is working in State Bank of India as an clerk.

We are in search of a person who gives equal respect to our
family as his own and promises to keep them happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nanpara, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 5 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: