SH52026403 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A really cheerful, simple, caring and professionally qualified girl. She is a qualified B. Tech and has worked for a leading MNC as a software engineer in Bangalore. Completed her MBA in September 2011 from one of the reputed college in UK and now working as a consultant in london for a leading consulting firm.

    She brings with herself a blend of both traditional and modern values. She depicts great confidence in both her professional and personal stints. She is mostly admired by all of her family and friends because of her too friendly and compose attitude.

    She love participating in adventure sports majorly rock climbing, rafting, bunjee jumping. She loves to Dance and have performed in various events. She also enjoy movies, dinner, etc with friends. Sitting idle in one place or sleeping all day long is usually challenging for her. She loves to cook, and have a nature to explore new places around. She also likes to listen to soft music at times

    Family Background

    We belong to an educated, simple, progressive and well-settled family based out in New Delhi.

    Her Parents

    Our Father is C. S by profession and has recently retired from a reputed position from a leading organization; currently he is pursuing his own consultancy to various firms. Our Mom is a house-wife.

    Two siblings, One brother and sister, Her elder sister is an MBA and is working with a leading MNC in London ( UK ), with her husband who is a senior software professional working with a leading MNC in London.

    Her younger brother is a qualified Engineer and working in a leading MNC in Pune.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
    • United Kingdom, USA, India
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH52026403