SH51631236 
Profile created by Other
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
Hindu, Telugu
Chettiar, ariya vaisiyal
Masters degree in Administrative services
Fashion Designer
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I’m looking a nice simple and Fun loving....friendly person taking care of me and my family the guy of who I’m looking is most importantly to know the language of Tamil and Telugu and Tamilnadu. person is understanding and has high regards towards family values
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Chettiar, Ariya vaisiyal
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a lower middle class family, originally from udumalpet, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH51631236