Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Boise, Idaho, and currently live in Seattle. I love to laugh, I want to travel the world, I am independent, spend a lot of time with friends and family, and love all kinds of music.

I'm hoping to find my partner in crime on here who has an amazing sense of humor that can always make me laugh...or someone that is sincere, honest, laid back, educated, and understanding!

Please only people from the US or Canada, thank you.

If you want to know more, I'd love to hear from you! I have two older sisters, and an adorable niece and nephew!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, English
Patel - Leva
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Oregon, Washington
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: