SH51134778 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management.(MBA)) I am currently working Officer in Nationalised bank . My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include watching & playing cricket. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is high middle class, traditional with mordern outlook. I am looking for someone who respect elderly peoples, having high family value&smart looking.My father is working in Central Govt.Deptt on Gazetted post (NBRI,Lucknow) mother is homemaker,.elder sister (married)is working in TCS as Software Engg. and younger sister is doing MCA from one of NIT. We are residing permanently in Lucknow having own house.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tharu shah sahiti, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Sindhi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Sindhi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH51134778