SH51091004 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

Born and brought up in Sydney with Indian values and traditions, my daughter Monica finished her Masters degree in Education from the University of Western Sydney, and due to her desire to be of service to people, to pass on her knowledge, she chose the noble path of teaching, and now, she is a Primary School Teacher at a public school.

Monica is an intelligent, sweet natured, attractive and a well educated girl. She has a helping and caring personality. She likes to keep fit and lead an active and healthy lifestyle. She has varied interests including dancing, cooking, photography and reading in her spare time.

We are a broadminded, cultured and well educated family, settled in Australia for more than two decades. Her decision to seek partner through parents reflects her strong family values and a desire to seek our assistance in finding a life partner that compliments her and the family. Both her parents are self-employed. She has a younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, India, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH51091004