Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**Please read requirements before adding/messaging :)
I was born in London, grew up in Pennsylvania and now live in Atlanta. I'm currently pursuing my doctorate in Chiropractic. I love meeting new people and always up for a new adventure! I have a bucket list that includes sky diving, mountain climbing, scuba diving and visiting as many cities as I can! I also enjoy nights out in the city, hanging out with friends or just a relaxing evening at home.

I love to travel, go shopping, watch movies, football and baseball, enjoy dancing, and trying new foods!

My friends know me as an honest, responsible, genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with and hopefully the future with as well. I desire a relationship that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Wine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Wine tasting, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: