SH50918034 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Management
Profession
:
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Toronto, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat Sri Akal

    Thanks for reading my profile. I have completed 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management from Mumbai, India, 1 year post Diploma specialized course in Bakery from George Brown, Toronto, Canada.

    Ours is a small family that consists of our mother (housewife), elder sister - married and settled in London, England, brother owns and manages a restaurant and IT businesses in Mumbai. We have strong family values. Are religious and grounded.

    I am currently working as a Pastry chef in Canada. Been extremely passionate about baking since many years now.. The more I learn about it, the more I want to learn... :-)
    I never believed in matrimony sites but now taking a chance.. To find someone who I can connect with.
    I am an independent girl who believes in hard work. Money is important but not everything in life.. So I earn and live it up too.. I love music, it can really turn my moods around. Crazy about dancing. I love exploring different places, travelling. I am a food lover. To create and eat, both are my interests.

    I am a very honest and real person. Say it as it is. Truly believe in - live and let live.
    The best will always come to you and truly believe in 'what's meant to be, will be'. Thanks again for reading my profile.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 39
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Greater London / Middlesex
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50918034