SH50728102 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi :). I am Name Visible on Login. I am a friendly person. I am also really affectionate or you can say loving towards the people I value in my life. I can walk an extra mile, climb the mountains, cross the bridges for the people I cherish not literally but I am sure you can figure out the metaphor behind it :P. Easy to get along with not cocky at all. I can be a bit shy at first but once I get to know someone I'll become more talkative. My elders say I am wise and mature for my age :). I am someone with morals and religious values :). I am a blend of Eastern and Western cultural values but in moderation. I know my limitations :). I am the baby of the house the youngest child so my family has and still adores me a lot :). I was born in Pakistan but raised in the US(Miami, Florida). I have been here since kindergarten. I am currently in college and I will be graduating with an associates in arts degree this summer of 2013 and then I will transfer to Florida International University... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karachi, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50728102