SH50705029 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
for me a good understanding is much value then beauty, i need a good friend as a life partner who has got good sense of humor, the person who made god for me i wish makes my life superb, and i will try to give you a wonderful luxury life, up and down is part of life we can't help it, but i am self rechargeable guy never stop, want to reach peak of the success may be that is why i have started my own work.
About my work :-
well earlier i used to be an software engineer, its been 2 years, now i have started my own software firm
with my earning i am satisfied.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50705029