SH50568749 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Kamboj
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working with a computer software company at present. She is a mature and responsible girl.

Here is what she would like to say:

I am looking for such a life partner who can make this journey called "Life" more blissful with his modesty, honesty and humble nature. I appreciate people who respect others and are down to earth. I do not like making
things complicated. Life is beautiful. I would love to welcome someone in my life who understands it's importance and is ready to face its challenges with a smile on his face :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Kamboj
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haryana, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50568749