Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Architecture
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in Patna, our daughter has completed her schooling from Notre Dame Academy, Patna. Thereafter, she has completed her Bachelors in Architecture from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi. She has been a meritorious student throughout and is now working as an Architect for the past 5 years in Delhi. Name Visible on Login is sensible, motivated, creative, adjusting and understanding and we are looking for similar or complimentary attributes in our son in law. She is well mannered and well read.

    We are based in Patna but originally we belong to an erstwhile zamindar family of West Champaran in Bihar. We are still much connected to our village home as we have an agricultural background. I am a businessman and my wife is a PhD (Zoology), working as a Senior Asst Professor in Patna Women's College (A renowned college in Patna). We have a younger daughter who is a fashion designer and a son who is studying Law from a National Law University.

    Paternal Family:
    We have a closely knit family and all my brothers live together in Patna. Name Visible on Login is equally close to all her cousins as she is to her own siblings. We are 5 brothers, me being the 2nd in line. My eldest brother is an Engineer, two of my younger brothers are Senior Associate Professors (History) and my youngest brother is a businessman. My father(Late) was an Ex-MLA and mother(Late) was a homemaker. Half of her cousins are well settled in various fields of work and half of them are still studying!

    Maternal Family:
    My wife has two sisters and two younger brothers.Her Elder brother is a Colonel in the Indian Army and Younger brother is Vice President (Legal) in HSBC Bank. Elder sister is a senior Teacher in DPS and her husband is an Engineer, working as a senior professional in Reliance.Younger sister is a homemaker and her husband (late) was a Wing Commander in the Indian Air Force. My father-in-law is an IAS officer (Retd) and mother-in-law is an excellent Homemaker.

    Name Visible on Login has been brought up in an almost joint family network with a very strong value system.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Shrivastava
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Patna
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Entertainment Professional, Event Manager... more
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: