SH50439308 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Oraon
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Dhanbad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to the coal capital city of Dhanbad.My famil includes my mom, younger brother & myself. My father has passed away,mother is a homemaker, brother is studying & myself in the State Bank of India.

I am reserved kind of person. but I am fun loving too. My work is my passion. & someday maybe gradually but I want to rise to the zenith of success. I am looking for someone who will be passionate enough for his career as well as for me. he should be humble, lovable, adorable. Someone to share my joys & sorrows. a true soul mate for the rest of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Oraon
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50439308