SH50310910 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Khandal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
my sister Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Computers/ IT. she currently working as a Web / UX Designers in a Udaipur based firm. our family is a mix of traditional and modern values. we are 3 members in our family, Our mom, she is lecturer in a Govt. school. me {bride's sister}recently married and settled in Delhi, and Name Visible on Login. we are looking for a Rajasthan based family, and a service class boy, with good height.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Khandal
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Udaipur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50310910