SH50260725 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Asansol, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all, this profile is meant for my sister . Following is a brief view of of her thoughts.
Honest, and a stern believer of family values, an optimist, a strong believer in
Islam, it is in her nature to love, to live, to learn, to grow, to help
others, to explore, to be fascinated with the unknown, to love good
food, to travel, to be intense and passionate with life itself. My dad has a leading transport business all over
West Bengal under Govt Undertaking and masha Allah evrything is working fine. We are a small and a happy famiIy who believe in both deen and dunia.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Asansol, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH50260725